Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

RMH HOLDINGS LIMITED 德斯控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8437)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of RMH Holdings Limited 德斯控股有限公司 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Loh Teck Hiong (Chairman)
Liu Yang (Co-Chairman)
Seow Swee How (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent non-executive Directors

Wu Xiaoxia
Yang Zhangxin
Loke Wai Ming

There are three board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Wu Xiaoxia (Chairman)

Yang Zhangxin Loke Wai Ming

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Loh Teck Hiong (Chairman)

Wu Xiaoxia Loke Wai Ming

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Yang Zhangxin (Chairman)
Wu Xiaoxia
Seow Swee How

By order of the Board

RMH Holdings Limited

德斯控股有限公司

Loh Teck Hiong

Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 27 September 2021