Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

RMH HOLDINGS LIMITED 德斯控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 8437)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of RMH Holdings Limited 德斯控股有限公司 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Loh Teck Hiong (Chairman) Liu Yang (Co-Chairman) Seow Swee How (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent non-executive Directors

Ong Kian Guan Yang Zhangxin

There are three board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Ong Kian Guan (Chairman)

Yang Zhangxin

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Loh Teck Hiong (Chairman) Ong Kian Guan

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Yang Zhangxin (Chairman) Ong Kian Guan Seow Swee How

> By order of the Board **RMH Holdings Limited** 德斯控股有限公司 **Loh Teck Hiong**

Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 21 April 2021