Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

RMH HOLDINGS LIMITED

德斯控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 8437)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of RMH Holdings Limited 德斯控股有限公司 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Loh Teck Hiong
Ee Hock Leong
Kwah Yung Chien Raymond
Liu Yang

Independent non-executive Directors

Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent
Ong Kian Guan

There are three board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Ong Kian Guan (Chairman)
Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Loh Teck Hiong (Chairman)
Cheung Kiu Cho Vincent
Ong Kian Guan

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Ong Kian Guan Kwah Yung Chien Raymond

By order of the Board

RMH Holdings Limited

德斯控股有限公司

Loh Teck Hiong

Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 23 April 2020